Contact

Musique

Volume

WebdesignMentions légales

EDITOR:
www.glasshouse.fr (hereinafter referred to as the "Site") is a site published by :
GLASSHOUSE SARL,
Share capital: €180,000
Headquarters: 36 rue Benedit 13004 Marseille - France
Registered with the Marseille Trade and Companies Register
Under the number 517 570 339
Intra-community VAT number: FR19517570339

HOSTING PROVIDER:
Altinea SAS
Address: 9 rue du Faubourg, 39570 Nogna – France

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY:
The Site, its general structure, software, texts, images, sounds, databases, photos, logos, design and any other component of the Site are protected by property law. intellectual property and are the exclusive property of GLASSHOUSE SARL.

You are expressly prohibited, without this list being exhaustive, from reproducing, representing, adapting, modifying, arranging, distributing any element of the Site, by any means whatsoever, in any form whatsoever and on any medium. whether it be. Thus, you are notably prohibited from using techniques allowing access to the source code or circumventing the security systems of the Site. Any act in this sense that has not been expressly authorized by GLASSHOUSE SARL constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

The databases on the Site are protected by intellectual property law. Thus, the extraction and reuse of the content of the Site's databases are particularly prohibited without the express prior authorization of GLASSHOUSE SARL. Any offender is liable to the civil and criminal penalties provided for by the Intellectual Property Code.

HYPERTEXT LINKS
You can set up a hyperlink to the Site without the express prior authorization of GLASSHOUSE SARL.
The hypertext links established in the direction of other sites from the Site cannot in any case engage the responsibility of GLASSHOUSE SARL.
These links are indeed offered to supplement the information available on the Site, but GLASSHOUSE SARL cannot permanently control the legality of the said content and cannot guarantee its legality, morality, or even compliance with your expectations.
You will immediately report to GLASSHOUSE SARL any inappropriate or illegal content to which it may be redirected via a hypertext link on the Site.

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY
GLASSHOUSE SARL cannot be held liable for any indirect damage, of any nature whatsoever, arising from the use of the information published on the Site.
Indirect damage means, without this list being exhaustive, loss of earnings or profits, loss of data, loss of opportunity, consequences of complaints or claims by third parties.
GLASSHOUSE SARL is committed to providing its users with an optimal browsing experience and access to the Site, as well as available and verified tools and information, but cannot be held responsible for errors or lack of availability of information on the Site.
Any interruption in the connection, or difficulty in accessing the Site resulting in particular from a cut in the Internet and/or intranet network, a breakdown at the Host of the Site, the occurrence of technical problems on your equipment or a cyber-attack cannot lead to the liability of GLASSHOUSE SARL.
GLASSHOUSE SARL reserves the right to modify the present legal notices of the Site at any time. You are therefore required to inform yourself regularly of the status of these.

APPLICABLE LAW AND ATTRIBUTION OF JURISDICTION
The Site www.glasshouse.fr is governed by French law.
The French courts have exclusive jurisdiction for any legal action whose basis is related to a visit to the Site or the use of the Site's services. However, GLASSHOUSE SARL reserves the right to take legal action against you, in the event of non-compliance with the aforementioned elements, in your country of residence or any other country concerned.

Random Colors

Contact

Mentions légales

EDITEUR DU SERVICE :
www.glasshouse.fr (ci-après désigné par le « Site ») est un site édité par :
GLASSHOUSE SARL,
Capital social : 180.000 €
Adresse du siège : 36 rue Benedit 13004 Marseille
Immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Marseille
Sous le numéro 517 570 339
Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR19517570339

FOURNISSEUR D'HEBERGEMENT :
Altinea SAS
Adresse : 9 rue du Faubourg, 39570 Nogna – France

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE :
Le Site, sa structure générale, les logiciels, textes, images, sons, bases de données, photos, logos, le design et tout autre composant du Site sont protégés par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle et sont la propriété exclusive de GLASSHOUSE SARL.

Il vous est expressément interdit, sans que cette liste soit limitative, de reproduire, représenter, adapter, modifier, arranger, diffuser tout élément du Site, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sous quelque forme que ce soit et sur quelque support que ce soit. Ainsi, il vous est notamment interdit d'utiliser des techniques permettant d'accéder au code source ou de contourner les systèmes de sécurité du Site. Tout acte en ce sens qui n'aura pas été expressément autorisé par GLASSHOUSE SARL constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Les bases de données figurant sur le Site sont protégées par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle. Ainsi, sont notamment interdites l'extraction et la réutilisation du contenu des bases de données du Site sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de GLASSHOUSE SARL. Tout contrevenant s'expose aux sanctions civiles et pénales prévues par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

LIENS HYPERTEXTES
Vous pouvez mettre en place un hyperlien en direction du Site sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de GLASSHOUSE SARL.
Les liens hypertextes établis en direction d'autres sites à partir du Site ne sauraient en aucun cas, engager la responsabilité de GLASSHOUSE SARL.
Ces liens sont en effet proposés pour compléter l'information disponible sur le Site, mais GLASSHOUSE SARL ne peut contrôler de façon permanente la licéité dudit contenu et ne peut garantir son caractère licite, moral, ou encore conforme vos attentes.
Vous signalerez sans délai à GLASSHOUSE SARL tout contenu inapproprié ou illicite vers lequel il serait redirigé grâce à un lien hypertexte sur le Site.

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITE
GLASSHOUSE SARL ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de tout dommage indirect, de quelque nature que ce soit, survenu suite à l'utilisation des informations publiées sur le Site.
Par dommage indirect, il faut entendre, sans que cette liste soit limitative, les pertes de gains ou profits, pertes de données, pertes de chance, conséquences de plaintes ou réclamations de tiers.
GLASSHOUSE SARL a à cœur d'offrir à ses utilisateurs une expérience optimale de navigation et d'accès au Site, ainsi que des outils et informations disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs ou de l'absence de disponibilité des informations sur le Site.
Toute interruption dans la connexion, ou difficulté d'accès au Site résultant notamment d'une coupure du réseau internet et/ou intranet, d'une panne chez l'Hébergeur du Site, de survenance de problèmes techniques sur votre matériel ou d'une cyber-attaque ne saurait entrainer la responsabilité de GLASSHOUSE SARL.
GLASSHOUSE SARL se réserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment les présentes mentions légales du Site. Vous êtes donc tenu de vous informer régulièrement de l'état de celles-ci.

DROIT APPLICABLE ET ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION
Le Site www.glasshouse.fr est régi par le droit français.
Les juridictions françaises ont compétence exclusive pour toute action judiciaire dont le fondement est lié à une visite sur le Site ou l'utilisation des services du Site. Toutefois GLASSHOUSE SARL se réserve le droit d'engager des poursuites à votre encontre, en cas de non-respect des éléments susmentionnés, dans votre pays de résidence ou tout autre pays concerné.